Contact Us

Service Areas

Administration: 423-434-4450

  • General Information
  • For schedule changes, including holiday hours and inclement weather, choose option 7
  • For information regarding the Jones Meeting Center or volunteering, dial 423-434-4362
  • Business Office, Cathy Griffith:  423-434-4463

Adult Services: 423-434-4454

  • Book & media requests, computer center, genealogy, interlibrary loans, and reference questions
  • Request a Book or DVD

Children’s Services: 423-434-4458

Circulation Services: 423-434-4455

Fax: 423-434-4469

Teen Services: 423-434-4349

Department Heads

  • Administration: Julia Turpin, Director (423) 434-4457
  • Adult Services: Holly Russo, Manager (423) 434-4354
  • Circulation Services: Celeste Peck, Manager (423) 434-4472
  • Maintenance: Mike Swartz, Facility Manager (423) 434-4358
  • Technical Services: David Ownby, Manager (423) 434-4343
  • Technology & Media: Eric Job, Manager (423) 434-4468
  • Teen Services: Katelyn Wolfe, Manager (423) 434-4349
  • Youth Services: Betty Cobb, Manager (423) 434-4350

Send Us E-Mail

[[[["field75","equal_to","Adult Services"]],[["email_to",null,"lisa.krekelberg@jcpl.org"],["email_to",null,"holly.russo@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75","equal_to","Youth Services"]],[["email_to",null,"betty.cobb@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75","equal_to","Circulation Services"]],[["email_to",null,"celeste.peck@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75","equal_to","General Reference"]],[["email_to",null,"lisa.krekelberg@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75","equal_to","Administration"]],[["email_to",null,"julia.turpin@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75",null,"Teen Services"]],[["email_to",null,"katelyn.wolfe@jcpl.org"]],"and"],[[["field75",null,"Technical Services"]],[["email_to",null,"david.ownby@jcpl.org"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1

Contact Us




Nameyour full name
SubjectEmail Subject
Messagemore details
0 /
Previous
Next